Steering Committee

The PBSC facilitates the PB process, which includes recommending program rules, planning public meetings, and conducting outreach with diverse communities. Members work with City Staff to ensure that PB Vallejo is transparent, fair, and inclusive.  

The committee has 11 seats, comprised of organizational and at-large members. Committee members serve for 2 cycles of Vallejo's PB process (approximately 2 years).


The PBSC Application and Supplemental Questionnaire must be completed and submitted to the City Clerk's Office, 555 Santa Clara Street, 3rd Floor, Vallejo, CA.  

PBSC Members for Cycle 7:

 Primary  Representative
Organization or At-Large
Patricia Baisden
PBSC Chair
Don Jordan
African American Alliance
Lynda Daniels
PBSC Co-Chair
Corinne Quinn NAACP
Patricia Hunter Annetta Clark NCBW
Jasmine Salmeron 
PBSC Co-Chair
Ruscal Cayangyang At-Large
Judy Thomas At-Large
Kelly Browning  At-Large
Alicia Griffin At-Large
Jessica Lozano  At-Large
Tara Beasley-Stansberry  At-Large
Marcus Griswold At-Large

Tahraleigh Martin At-Large


**Expired Member

City Council Liaison:
Coucilmember, Hakeem Brown
(707) 648-4131
[email protected] 
Councilmember, Mina Diaz
(707) 649-7716
[email protected]

Meeting Minutes
Cycle 2 (2014)
Cycle 3 (2015)
Cycle 4 (2016-17)